West Michigan Works! Ascend partners with many community organizations to provide access to youth services across West Michigan. For more information on youth services near you, contact one of the program providers in your county:

 

ALLEGAN COUNTY

Ascend Youth Services (powered by West Michigan Works!)
3255 122nd Ave
Allegan, MI  49010

Bessie Childs
616-494-8839
bchilds@westmiworks.org

BARRY COUNTY

Ascend Youth Services (powered by West Michigan Works!)
130 E State St
Hastings, MI 49058

Erin Hollon
616-902-7782
eholl0n@westmiworks.org

IONIA COUNTY

Ascend Youth Services (powered by West Michigan Works!)
603 W. Adams St
Ionia, MI 48846
616-389-8525

Erin Hollon
616-902-7782
ehollon@westmiworks.org

KENT COUNTY

Ascend Youth Services (powered by West Michigan Works!)
215 Straight Ave NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Janine Durr
616-336-4149
jdurr@westmiworks.org

Calvin Mills
616-336-4461
cmills@westmiworks.org

Steepletown Neighborhood Services
827 Bridge St SW
Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Emilio Zamarripa
616-451-4251 x105
emilio@steepletown.org

Goodwill Industries of Greater Grand Rapids
3777 Sparks Dr SE
Grand Rapids, Mi 49546

DeToria Haire
616-327-5336
goodstart@goodwillgr.org

MONTCALM COUNTY

Ascend Youth Services (powered by West Michigan Works!)
114 S Greenville West Dr
Greenville, MI 48838
616-821-6923

AnnaLisa Tapia
616-788-6098
atapia@westmiworks.org

MUSKEGON COUNTY

Ascend Youth Services (powered by West Michigan Works!)
316 Morris Avenue
Muskegon, MI 49440

Trena Winston
231-332-3933
twinston@westmiworks.org

Heather Bates
231-332-3901
hbates@westmiworks.org 

OTTAWA COUNTY

Ascend Youth Services (powered by West Michigan Works!)
12331 James St, Suite 130
Holland, MI 49424

Bessie Childs
616-494-8839
Bchilds@westmiworks.org

Sherry Moore
616-336-4078
smoore@westmiworks.org